关于我们
致临资本有限公司 Aeneas Capital Limited (“ACL”) (中央编号:AMB389) 是经香港证券及期货事务监察委员会许可成立的持牌法团,从事受规管活动,包括证券交易 (类型 1),证券咨询 (类型 4) 和资产管理 (类型 9)。
2005
致临资本成立于 2005 年,乃一所主要为家族办公室、超高净值人群提供资产管理服务的资产管理公司。我们管理对冲基金、股票、衍生品和货币的跨资产和多策略委托。 致临资本历经过金融危机 (GFC) 的冲击,多种旗舰基金获得了正面的年度回报。
2010
自 2010 年起,致臨資本開始為企業客戶管理亞洲債券投資組合及直接投資產品組合。致臨資本亦重點關注全球醫療保健領域之潛在商機。
2017
自 2017 年起,致临资本扩展牌照种类,进一步拓展从事其他受规管活动的能力。当中包括 证券交易和咨询, 以及投资基金和运营基金的管理服务,支持集团更广泛的投资和运营资金管理服务。
2019
自 2019 年,我们成功建立伙伴公司 Aeneas Capital LLC (SEC#: 8-70161),获得美国金融业监管局 FINRA 授予经纪人 / 交易商许可,进一步扩大我们的产品分销能力。
简体

ABOUT US
Aeneas Capital Limited (“ACL”) (CE No. AMB389) Is a licensed corporation under the Securities & Futures Commission in Hong Kong, engaging in regulated activities Dealing in Securities (Type 1), Advising in Securities (Type 4), and Asset Management (Type 9).
2005
The company was founded initially as an Asset Manager in 2005, servicing multi-family offices and UHNW individuals; managing cross-asset and multi-strategy exposures: Hedge funds, equities, derivatives, and currencies. We weathered the Great Financial Crisis (GFC) delivering positive annual returns across our flagship funds.
2010
Since 2010, ACL has managed Asian credit portfolios and direct investments for corporate clients with a focus in the global healthcare sector.
2017
In 2017, the licensed corporation further expanded capabilities to engage in Dealing and Advising in Securities, as well as investment and operational fund management services.
2019
In 2019, we have further established a fellow affiliate company, Aeneas Capital LLC (SEC#: 8-70161), a licensed broker dealer under FINRA in the United States, to further broaden our product distribution capabilities.
EN